• Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn

M Tech 1st year Students

Roll No Name Email
183356001 Ashish Karale ashishkarale2014[at]gmail.com
193350001 Divakar Kumar divakardev777[at]gmail.com
193350002 Rakendu S rakendusuresh[at]gmail.com
193350003 Anshul Dhakar anshuldhakar2904[at]gmail.com
193350004 Ankur Dubey ankurdubey371[at]gmail.com
193350005 Danyal Bin Islam danyalbinislam[at]gmail.com
193350006 Sudhamayee Pochiraju 193350006[at]iitb.ac.in
193350007 Amogh Upadhyay amoghupadhyay007[at]gmail.com
193350008 Sweta Shaw shawsweta180[at]gmail.com
193350009 Shivanand Nalgire shivnalgire4[at]gmail.com
193350010 Abino Simon abinosimon82[at]gmail.com
193350011 Maramreddy Poornanand 193350011[at]iitb.ac.in
193350012 Pavan Vithalrao Muttepawar pavan.muttepawar100[at]gmail.com
193350013 Aditi Yadav aditivijayyadav[at]gmail.com
193350014 Gargi Agarwal 193350014[at]iitb.ac.in
193350015 Anjali James K anjalijames08[at]gmail.com
193350016 Dnyaneshwar Sanap dnyaneshwarsanap1996[at]gmail.com
193350017 Krritika R Patel krritikapatel[at]gmail.com
193350018 Fathima Nidha nidha.cp[at]gmail.com
193350019 Shreya Jaiswal hereiamshreya[at]gmail.com
193350020 Sudhakar Katiyar skatiyar.jnv[at]gmail.com
193350022 Ritesh Singh Sisodia Riteshsisodia786[at]gmail.com
193350023 Akshay G akshayrg05[at]gmail.com
193350024 Shekhar M Samudre samudreshekhar17[at]gmail.com
193355001 Vishnu Jayan mailto[at]vishnujayan.in
19335R001 Tresa Maria tresamaria[at]iitb.ac.in