• Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn

M Tech 1st year Students

Roll No Name Email
183356001 Ashish Karale ashishkarale2014@gmail.com
193350001 Divakar Kumar divakardev777@gmail.com
193350002 Rakendu S rakendusuresh@gmail.com
193350003 Anshul Dhakar anshuldhakar2904@gmail.com
193350004 Ankur Dubey ankurdubey371@gmail.com
193350005 Danyal Bin Islam danyalbinislam@gmail.com
193350006 Sudhamayee Pochiraju 193350006@iitb.ac.in
193350007 Amogh Upadhyay amoghupadhyay007@gmail.com
193350008 Sweta Shaw shawsweta180@gmail.com
193350009 Shivanand Nalgire shivnalgire4@gmail.com
193350010 Abino Simon abinosimon82@gmail.com
193350011 Maramreddy Poornanand 193350011@iitb.ac.in
193350012 Pavan Vithalrao Muttepawar pavan.muttepawar100@gmail.com
193350013 Aditi Yadav aditivijayyadav@gmail.com
193350015 Anjali James K anjalijames08@gmail.com
193350016 Dnyaneshwar Sanap dnyaneshwarsanap1996@gmail.com
193350017 Krritika R Patel krritikapatel@gmail.com
193350018 Fathima Nidha nidha.cp@gmail.com
193350019 Shreya Jaiswal hereiamshreya@gmail.com
193350020 Sudhakar Katiyar skatiyar.jnv@gmail.com
193350022 Ritesh Singh Sisodia Riteshsisodia786@gmail.com
193350023 Akshay G akshayrg05@gmail.com
193350024 Shekhar M Samudre samudreshekhar17@gmail.com
193355001 Vishnu Jayan vishnu.j@iitb.ac.in
19335R001 Tresa Maria tresamaria@iitb.ac.in