• Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn

Seminars

Event Title Event Type Event Date
Seminar on 'Creating Learning Processes and Spaces to Address Environmental Concerns' by Ms Katharine Thoday Seminar/Talk Friday, March 13, 2020 - 17:30
Seminar on "Rethinking the Cauvery delta as resource: from river water to new economies" by Dr Aditya Ramesh Seminar/Talk Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 17:30
Seminar on "How do people coexist with wild carnivores in the high Himalaya?" Seminar/Talk Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 17:30 to 19:00
Seminar on "Innovative Approaches to Creating Livelihoods in Rural India" Seminar/Talk Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 17:30
Seminar by Dr. Yogesh Jadeja Seminar/Talk Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 15:30
European Energy Transition Seminar/Talk Monday, January 13, 2020 - 11:30
Agriculture and Nutrition Challenges of India. Seminar/Talk Friday, November 15, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:30
Seminar on "RICH-Taking Technology Innovations to Rural Households" by Mr. Bhubesh Kumar Seminar/Talk Friday, November 1, 2019 - 17:30
Seminar on "Sharing experience of LAYA in the field of Development and exploring opportunities to collaborate with students of IIT-B for innovations" by Siddharth D'Souza Seminar/Talk Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 17:30
Seminar on "An operational-level model to redesign engineering education for sustainability" by Geetanjali Date Seminar/Talk Friday, October 11, 2019 - 17:30
Seminar on 'Appropriate Technology' by Prof. A. W. Date. Seminar/Talk Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 17:30
Seminar on "Sustainable Architecture in a Different Perspective" by Dr Benny Kuriakose Seminar/Talk Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:45
Seminar on "The role of industry actors in global pesticide governance" by Fiona Kinniburgh Seminar/Talk Friday, September 13, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:45
Seminar on "Building resilience in agriculture sector" by Mr. Vikas Chandra Rastogi, Project Director at Government of Maharashtra Seminar/Talk Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 17:30 to 18:45
Seminar by Mr. Sunil Pote, Founder and Executive Director of Yuva-Mitra Seminar/Talk Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 05:30 to 06:45

Pages