Name Sector Guide Work Area/Topic of PhD Email
Parihar Mahesh Naraayn Entrepreneurship Prof. Vishal R. Sardeshpande Algorithmic framework for Sustainablity of MSME parihar.rait@gmail.com
Digvijay Bendrikar Shinde Health & Nutrition Prof. Satish B. Agnihotri DSS for Health/ICDS Functionaries digvijaybendrikarshinde@gmail.com
Neetu Singh Water Prof. Pennan Chinnasamy groundwater replenishment and flood control neetusingh2701@gmail.com
Ashi Khare
Chandana N Waste and Sanitation Prof. Bakul Rao Faecal Sludge MAnagement chandana2n@gmail.com
Kolekar Sagar Suryakant Waste and Sanitation Prof. Pennan Chinnasamy Reuse of treated wastewater for agriculture sagarkolekar.2008@gmail.com
Vitasta Raina vitasta.raina@gmail.com
Kiran Vasant Kadav Technology and Society Prof. Subodh Wagle Management and Social Sciences kiran.kadav@gmail.com
Cresha Gracy Nadar Food and Agriculture Prof. Amit Arora Development of Green Biorefinery from Fruit processing waste creshagracy@gmail.com
Apoorva Nambiar Health & Nutrition Prof. Satish B. Agnihotri Mapping the contours of Child Malnutrition, India apurvanambiar95@gmail.com
Arkasubhro Chatterjee arkasubhroc2@gmail.com
Shruti Kaushikbhai Bhatt shrutibhatt93@gmail.com
Nisha Pujari pnisha0210@gmail.com
Arka Majhi Health & Nutrition Prof. Satish B. Agnihotri Assessment and refresher training for Anganwadi workers for mother and child care in India arka.majhi@gmail.com / arka.majhi@iitb.ac.in
V B Poornima Agriculture Prof. Amit Arora Recovery of cellulose nanofibers from fruits waste poornimavb.vb@gmail.com
Kusumika Sinha Roy Food and Agriculture Prof. Amit Arora Extraction and stabilization of anthocyanin as a natural dye for food and packaging uses kusumikasnhr22@gmail.com
Yatin Diwakar Monitoring and Evaluation Prof. Bakul Rao Decentralised and participatory monitoring and evaluation of development programs homepages.iitb.ac.in/~yatindestel
Sruthi Pillai Waste and Sanitation Prof. N. C. Narayanan Social regulation to adress tragedy of commons sruthipillai1234@gmail.com
Mhatre Himali Kishor Energy Prof. Subodh Wagle Role of mental models in enhancing safety and efficiency in electricity sector himali.mhatre@iitb.ac.in
Vekhande Shraddha Vitthal Agriculture Prof. Bakul Rao Understanding soil health from the perspective of soil organic matter shraddha.vekhande@iitb.ac.in
Arpit Arora Prof. Subodh Wagle arpitarora0393@gmail.com
Athira Madhusudhana Panicker Energy Prof. Priya Jadhav Agricultural Electricity supply athirampanicker@gmail.com
Subramoni Hariharan Health & Nutrition Prof. Amit Arora High-quality protein extraction from plant-based sources subramonih@yahoo.com
Shivali Banerjee Food and Agriculture Prof. Amit Arora Biobased Chemicals from Fruit Wastes banerjee.shivali@gmail.com
Paresh Jawarilal Chhajed Water Prof. N. C. Narayanan Governance for wastewater management in small cities ar.pareshchhajed@gmail.com
Mayur NIlawar Agriculture Prof. Amit Arora Development of Solar Powered on Farm Micro Cold Storage mayurnilawar@gmail.com
Sameer Pendharker Water Prof. Subodh Wagle Technological, policy and community-based innovations to overcome barriers to water access for BOP sections living in Peri-urban and urban slums. sameer.pendharker@gmail.com
Khanpara Ankur Prakashbhai Agriculture Prof. Amit Arora Enabling farmers to tap the value chain through technological intervention ankur.khanpara@gmail.com
Nikhilesh Shailaja Dilip Bagade Agriculture Prof. Bakul Rao Farm household and Financial Assessment: A Systematic Analysis Approach to Empower Farmers in Financial Decision Making sumantalone@gmail.com,
Sachin Talekar Agriculture Prof. Amit Arora Integrated biorefinery concept from pomegranate processing waste sachintalekar7@gmail.com,
Swaran V. Agriculture Prof. N. C. Narayanan Policy History and Evolution of Millets in India swaran@iitb.ac.in
Gopal G Chavan Water Prof. Milind A. Sohoni Taluka Irrigation Planning gopalchavan56@gmail.com
Amruta Garud Environment Sustainability & Natural Resource Management Prof. Bakul Rao Regional planning for natural resources amrutagarud.iitb@gmail.com
Ganesh Hegde Energy Prof. Anand B. Rao Analysing the rural electrification and inequality in residential electricity consumption in India ganeshhegde05@gmail.com
Namita Madhav Sawant Energy Prof. Priya Jadhav Energy-Water Nexus in Agriculture namita.sawant.iitb@gmail.com
Shreenivas Kunte Monitoring and Evaluation Prof. Om Dhamani Population & Sustainable Development svkunte@gmail.com,
B. K. Kakade Water Prof. N. C. Narayanan Framework for Sustainability of Watershed Development Projects in India kakadebharat1@gmail.com,
Pankaj Sharma Energy Prof. Priya Jadhav Framework for Better Energy-Water Use in Agriculture http://bit.do/Pankaj-Sharma
Ramkrishna Singh Health & Nutrition Prof. Amit Arora Development of health foods from xylan rich sources ramdsingh@gmail.com
B Vamsee Krishna Agriculture Prof. Bakul Rao Development of low cost device for insitu monitoring of soil EC vamsee227@gmail.com
Ayushi Jain Health & Nutrition Prof. Satish B. Agnihotri Maternal and Child Malnutrition ayushijain@iitb.ac.in / ayushibiotech@gmail.com
Ashish Kumar Agriculture Prof. Bakul Rao Evaluation and improvement of factors governing the quality of milk in India ashish07.vet@gmail.com,
Aniket Deo Agriculture Prof. Amit Arora Micro-planning of agricultural resources at farm level aniketdeo1992@gmail.com
Patil Avinash Bhalchandra Monitoring and Evaluation Prof. Bakul Rao Planning and Development interventions Requirements in case of Villages in Transition abpatil68@gmail.com,
Ketaki Jitendra Barve Agriculture Prof. Amit Arora cashew apple valorization an approach to functional food saihere1@gmail.com,
Hemant Belsare Water Prof. Milind A. Sohoni Use of groundwater modeling data/statistical modeling for bringing better outcomes in Govt. policies & programmes related to drinking water
Gautam Ganapathy Waste and Sanitation Prof. N. C. Narayanan Public Water Utility Reforms gautamganapathy@gmail.com
Aditya Kiran Khebudkar Water Prof. Milind A. Sohoni Towards Drinking Water security, the quality perspective: Case study of Hatkalngale Taluka and Nitrate Polution aditya_khebudkar@yahoo.co.in,
Shridhar S Kumbhar Water Prof. Bakul Rao Nutrient management in Warana river basin shridhar.kumbhar@ritindia.edu
M Biswanath Sinha Agriculture Prof. N. C. Narayanan Challenges in upscaling low cost agricultural technologies in rainfed India-Study of systems of rice intensification (SN) mbiswanath@yahoo.com,
Manik N Dive Waste and Sanitation Prof. Anand B. Rao Sanitation Management for urbanising villages in Maharashtra divemn27@gmail.com
Neelam Rana Waste and Sanitation Prof. N. C. Narayanan Mainstreaming sanitation alternatives neelamrana22@gmail.com