• Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn

Seminars

Event Title Event Type Event Date
Western Region Workshop CEP Course/School/Workshop Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 09:30 to 17:15
Intercation session with Dr Ravi Chopra (Director, PSI) Seminar/Talk Friday, November 4, 2016 - 15:45
"Perform, Achieve, Trade: Industrial Energy Efficiency Policy Experience in India" Seminar/Talk Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 16:30
Seminar:"Our Role in Rural Electrification and Nation Building" by Mr Vijay Bhat Seminar/Talk Friday, October 14, 2016 - 15:45 to Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 18:30
Seminar: "Public health initiatives of neglected disorders for the underprivileged" by Dr. B.R. Lakshmi, Seminar/Talk Friday, July 29, 2016 - 15:45
Seminar: "Agri-business opportunities for young entrepreneurs" by Dr. Sudhir Kumar Goel Seminar/Talk Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 17:15
Seminar:"Green Materials and Processes: From Advanced Composites to Nanofilters and from Wound Healing to Hair Styling" by Dr. Anil N. Netravali Seminar/Talk Monday, January 11, 2016 - 11:30
Seminar: "Diet quality, child health and food policies in developing countries?" by Prof. Alok Bhargava Seminar/Talk Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 17:00
Seminar:"Technology Based Market linked Sustainable Livelihood Security for Under Privileged Sections of the Society in Left-wing Extremist Affected Areas of Odisha" by Prof. Haribandhu Panda Seminar/Talk Monday, November 30, 2015 - 14:30
Seminar: "Agrarian Crisis and Farmers? Suicide: Dealing with Historical Transformations" by Prof. M Rajivlochan Seminar/Talk Monday, October 26, 2015 - 15:30
Seminar: Re-negotiating Jugaad as a 'Culture of Innovation' in India - aStory from inside a modern instrumentation laboratory in an Indian University by Mr. Pankaj Sekhsaria Seminar/Talk Friday, October 16, 2015 - 17:30
Seminar:"Energizing Rural India, Leveraging advanced technology" by Mr. Kunjan Gandhi Seminar/Talk Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 15:30
Seminar:"Development policy paradigm in Maharashtra in context of decentralized planning and opportunities for co-operation with research institutes for planning and evaluation studies?" Seminar/Talk Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 15:30
Seminar:"ICT for Development : Connecting two different worlds of cities and villages through CGNet Swara" by Mr. Shubhranshu Choudhary Seminar/Talk Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 17:00
Seminar:"Modeling the resilience of household livelihoods within a local village Panchayat in central India" Seminar/Talk Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 15:30

Pages