• Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn

Seminars

Event Title Event Type Event Date
Vigyan Ashram - Development through Education & Education through Development Seminar/Talk Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 17:30
Towards an Ecology-Equity based Perspective for Rivers and Water Seminar/Talk Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 17:30
Towards Drought Resilient Societies - Drought monitoring, impact assessment, and management from local to national scale Seminar/Talk Friday, October 30, 2020 - 17:15
It's not Bluetooth, silly, it is Bultoo!: The story of an initiative that wants to change the face of Bastar Seminar/Talk Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 17:30
Design and optimization of drinking water supply utility to meet Jal Jeevan Mission for empowering rural areas. Seminar/Talk Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 17:30
Reforming agricultural markets from above: Problems in and implications of ‘APMC bypass’ and ‘contract farming’ Acts Seminar/Talk Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 17:30 to 19:00
MARVI: Sustaining Groundwater Use in India – Participatory Monitoring and Management at the Village level Seminar/Talk Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 13:30
Scope for Technological Innovation and Refinement in Fisheries and Aquaculture Seminar/Talk Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 17:30
SARS CoV 2, COVID 19 and Humankind - A 360 degree view Seminar/Talk Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 17:30 to 19:00
Stopping Arsenic Poisoning in India Seminar/Talk Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:00
Musing in Social Sector Seminar/Talk Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 17:30 to 19:00
Mission Mera Mobile Mera Marketing Seminar/Talk Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 17:00 to 18:30
Back to Basics: Food-to-Food Fortification, Reinventing Food Waste and Community Outreach Seminar/Talk Friday, July 17, 2020 - 17:00
What happens after people buy clean cooking solutions? Adoption and use of Liquefied Petroleum Gas (LPG) in rural Karnataka Seminar/Talk Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 17:00
Engineering for Sustainable Community Development Seminar/Talk Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 16:00

Pages